Weekly recap 2-18-13 to 2-24-13

Got in a good week of cross training this week as I stepped back from running a little bit.  I decided I needed a little break after backing out of the Pilot Mountain Payback.  I may get back to running this week to see how I feel.

Starting Weight – 243.4
Monday – Elliptical – 60 minutes
Tuesday – Elliptical – 60 minutes
Wednesday – BodyFlow – 60 minutes & Spinning – 50 minutes
Thursday – REST
Friday – Elliptical – 60 minutes
Saturday – Weightlifting – 45 minutes
Sunday – Yoga – 60 minutes
Total Mileage – 0
Ending Weight – 243.2 (0.2 pounds lost)

Well, a small loss, but not a gain… so I guess that’s good.  I seem to be stuck here at around 240.  Don’t know what I need to change up to get it moving again but I guess we’ll find out.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • About Me

    I am a recent graduate in Food Science (NC State, 2009) and I work for a major food manufacturing company. I love food, but I can no longer eat anything that crosses my path. About 24 months ago I begin a serious struggle to get my obesity under control and reduce my chances of developing Type II diabetes. Since September of '09 I have lost 50 pounds and I still have a long ways to go. I've started eating better and exercising more, including taking up running.