Thank You!

I happened to notice last night my blog was sitting at 4,499 views all time.  I know this is probably not a lot for most blogs, certainly not blogs that are 2 and a half years old, but I’ve started posting a lot more frequently since I started training for my half marathon, so a majority of these views are likely from the last 6 months or so.  It amazes me as many people read my blog as they do, so thank you to my readers and followers.  I hope you enjoy reading as much as I enjoy writing.  I waited until I got one more view and then took a screen shot.

So thanks again for reading!  Next up, a very race-blog appropriate, 5K views.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • About Me

    I am a recent graduate in Food Science (NC State, 2009) and I work for a major food manufacturing company. I love food, but I can no longer eat anything that crosses my path. About 24 months ago I begin a serious struggle to get my obesity under control and reduce my chances of developing Type II diabetes. Since September of '09 I have lost 50 pounds and I still have a long ways to go. I've started eating better and exercising more, including taking up running.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers